skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
2018 BETA Club
Posted On:
Monday, September 24, 2018

On Friday, Sept. 21, 2018 the BETA Club held an election for officers.  The following students were elected:

President-Kami Beard
Vice President-Baylee Henderson
Secretary-Jayney Ferguson

Treasurer-Avery Cravens

Chaplain-Kate Beard

Pictured are students voting for their officers.



View all Latest News